Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1390.50 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
12 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Own bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Two story town house style apartment with open plan living, dining kitchen and powder room upstairs. With courtyard leading to Yarra trail. Downstairs are bedrooms and bathrooms. Available bedroom has own private courtyard and own bathroom. Car space available if needed.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Gas, waster, electric & internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m Bianca, I work as a beauty therapist I stay pretty quiet during the week. Don’t mind heading out for a drink & a dance on the weekend. Gerard is my dog, he’ll be 10 this year although he still thinks he’s a puppy, he likes to hang outside guarding the place during the day and is inside cuddling me in the evening.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who preferably works similar hours who isn’t up all night and bringing people round making heaps of noise. Clean & considerate who doesn’t mind pups.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog