Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 October 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Abbotsford. it features a good size living area with A/C and heating with a comfortable sofas and a tv, a private balcony with a BBQ. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. The complex has a pool, gym, sauna and a BBQ area with grass.

I'm in a great location with the tram right outside the doorstep, the train only 10 mins walk away, supermarket in the building and cafes and the pub next door

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly which include: Electricity, water, hot water (gas) We do our own thing food wise but are happy to shop together if you would like

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Brad, I'm 36 and work as a Dispatch manger in a timber company My interests consist of gym, socialising and entertaining.
I do like to have a good chat and a beer but are quite happy to keep to myself as well :) . I love being outside going to music festivals , drinking tea, and having a good coffee and paper on Sundays.
I am a Carlton supporter ( don't hold that against me ) other than that I am a super chilled lay back guy
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly and considerate person with a positive attitude to life. If you're after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy.
Your friends are welcome visitors! ( come and have a beer )

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog