Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Tv and extra shelves available.

Home Description

Description of the home

Inner city apartment in Alexandria about 5-10mins walk from Redfern Station, local shops and cafes. There are two bedrooms available in an apartment with a shared living and dining area, balcony, bathroom and Internal laundry. Netflix, Stan and gaming consoles available for use.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, internet split amongst housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey! We are Jordan and Jonathan, 28 and 25. We both work in hospitality. Our working hours tend to vary depending on the week. We enjoy chilling at home, spending time with friends/housemates, cooking, gardening and playing video games.
Compatible people
We enjoy living in a sociable house and are happy to cook dinner as a household. Tidy housemates who enjoy hanging out but respect personal space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog