Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
50inch Tv on the wall. Plenty of storage space.

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a large 4x2 house with a huge backyard and front decking. A beautiful garden. Walking distance to Aubin grove train station, Woolworth, Many Parks in the area with a lake. Big room (25sqm) , Always clean and tidy. Foxtel, Netflix, Internet.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electricity, Water, Internet, Netflix,Foxtel

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I own the property. Work Full time Warehouse Manager. I like to Exercise, Socialize, Watch the football, Netflix shows.

Have a female 30yrs renting a room. She works as full time hairdresser. Clean, tidy and friendly.
Compatible people
I am looking for a clean, tidy, Respectful Housemate. Someone that shares the same interests.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog