Airport West


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1086.50 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
28 January 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Upstairs bedroom with own bathroom
Mirrored double door wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

Must love dogs! I have a 16 month old pug 🐶
She only lives downstairs 🙂

3 bedroom townhouse in airport west, close to public transport and westfield shopping center

Successful person will need to apply with my real estate agent. I will have forms available when you come look at the house

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All Bill's are shared evenly, electricity, water, gas and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Television
About the occupants
Im Kate! Im 31, I work nightshift as a bartender in the city. When not at work im usually hanging around the house with my dog, watching TV and running
I sleep during the day on weekends
Im a big music lover. All things heavy is my jam
Compatible people
Happy postive vibes, drama free home, tidiness. Clean the mess you make 🙂
You're welcome to invite your friends over. Im out of the house Friday and saturday nights so you can do what you like as long as my dog stays happy im happy 🐶
Description of pets
Luna is a 16 month old pug, who is house trained.
Pugs are crazy little dogs that are super happy and want to be with you while you're downstairs all the time
Loud noises from upstairs make her bark but she settles down pretty quick 🙂
I walk her everyday so she gets her exercise from walks and playing in the backyard

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay