Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$287 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 January 2019 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for Luxury? This is the best quality of the inner north!

THE PROPERTY: The building benefits from secure swipe card entry, large pool and sun tanning deck, entertaining area with BBQs, on site gym (free to use).

Property is FULLY FURNISHED with all necessary kitchen utensils, except for your bedroom.

THE LOCATION: The location is excellent with heaps of cafes, restaurants and bars all around us. There is a cafe and a subway in the ground floor of our building, and one of the best thai restaurants in the city just up the road!

TRANSPORT: Public transport is abound with train station, bus stops and taxi rank at your door. There is also a secure, underground car park with swiper fob access if you have a vehicle. A park can be included at no extra cost.

THE ROOM: The apartment is as-new, with new carpets, high end kitchen with island benchtop, fully air conditioned and private balcony with sweeping views of the northern suburbs.
Living room is furnished with couch, large flat screen TV, etc.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Internet is included, water and electricity is significantly discounted as part of the complex offers

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! I'm John. I will be the only other person living here with you. I am friendly, pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I am 28 years old and run 2 businesses, so I work long hours and have a fairly busy schedule both on weekdays and weekends, so sometimes you may not see a lot of me.

Unlimited ultra high speed internet is included in the rent. The only additional bills is electricity and water. The building receives a wholesale bulk discount for both water and power so the costs are cheaper than your average residential property.

The property is available for viewing virtually any time with some notice, and ready for immediate occupation. In the meantime I'm happy to have a chat, answer any questions you might have or meet you in person if you're interested, so please ask away!
Compatible people
I like to keep my place clean and welcoming, the kind of home you're happy to come back to and happy to show you're friends and family.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog