Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room can be furnished for and extra $20/wk. bills on top approx 50-70/wk including a weekly cleaner.

Home Description

Description of the home

2 unfurnished rooms with balcony access in nice large split level apartment. All bills included. About 20 minute walk from mascot station. 50 minute walk to circular quay. 15 min to grounds of Alexandria. Looking for tidy friendly housemates. Preferably 1 male 1 female. Rent 2 weeks in advance, 2 weeks bond. Diff furniture than Pics

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills included (gas, electricity, internet, cleaner)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi all,
I’m a 31 year old finance professional. I’m very friendly and easy going. I tend to keep to myself during the weekday but also like to socialise on the weekend. Nothing to excessive.
I am looking for some fun friendly and tidy housemates to share with. I have shared a lot in the past and know what makes a good housemate. Not complaints yet.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Compatible people
A good balance of keeping space, and socialising. I am not a neat freak, but I would like those who are tidy enough to clean up after themselves, I.e. do dishes after cooking. I’m fairly introverted so could live with another, but also like having louder personalities around too.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay