Acacia Ridge


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 February 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Other information
Self contained grant flat with kitchen bathroom and laundry nice modern furniture fully set up just bring your clothes.

Home Description

Description of the home

A highset 4 House with 3 people living up stairs the area for rent is a downstairs flat with garage kitchen bathroom laundry and open plan living dining and bedroom there is a separate storage room outside down stairs and a large 6x8 shed out the back that is also for rent and can be included for a small fee. The property is fully fenced and is suitable for a small dog or collared cat.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Current affairs
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Lachlan and kristie live downstairs in a self contained flat Cameron and Kate are in the master bedroom with there own ensuite and Sydney is in the other bedroom
Compatible people
Clean and respectable
Description of pets
Kristie and Lachlan own 2 dogs a cat and there are chickens and ducks in the backyard in a large run

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog