Clovelly Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Tallboy & TV

Home Description

Description of the home

Our names are Jess & Kate, we are looking for another female to share this house with our 2 doggos! Dog lover is a must!
Room has great wardrobe space, includes a double bed/mattress plus quilt & pillows. Also has a tallboy plus TV.
House is close to all amenities and transport. Cost Includes all bills + wifi

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there! I'm jess, 30 years old. Live with Kate who is 34 years old. We are pretty easygoing but do like to keep the place tidy. Working full time.
Compatible people
Some one who is a good mix of being social but also respects alone time. Happy for you to have friends/boyfriends over
Description of pets
2 x English Staffies. Balls of energy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog