Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 October 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Close to shop and transport with 4 train stations and bus . The bathroom is your for shower but people need to use toilet

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom with built-in and queen bed and 2 bathroom with lounge. Large balcony. Close to 4 trains station and 3 buses. Woolworths and shops. Close to Sydney uni, and bus to Newtown. On street parking and wifi including. Access to shop Woolworth and coffee shop and take away food shop. I can lower rent in turn for cleaning.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Power and gas and internet and extra $15 foxtel

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi looking easy person to share flat . I am not working now ,was in theatre and hope to go back .
Compatible people
Love TV Theatre and some cooking. Clean up afterward and eating out
Description of pets
The Cat mainly hides

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog