Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Situated in Aspley area, 1 min walk to the Aspley rocket bus to the city, local shops near by, club across the road, we are close to everything in Aspley. Chermside shopping centre 5 mins away, train is walking distance. All very convenient. 20 mins to the airport. Near major roads.

Home Description

Description of the home

Have a self contained Granny Flat, in a nice quite area.

The flat has large bed, walk in robe, ensuite, aircon, laundry, kitchen with large fridge, and covered in B'BQ area and sitting area.

City Express Bus at the door and 10 mins walk to train, close to Chermside shopping centre, Aspley Hyper Mart and local shops 10 mins walk, with Leagues Club across the road. There is off street parking available. 20 mins to Airport.

This would suit working professionals. Important qualities are - Pleasant personality and communicates well, someone that likes to have a chat occasionally, trust, honesty, tidy and cleanliness are all important to me.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

$300 single or $350 couple per Week includes Electricity, Water and Internet bills included.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog