Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 September 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home in awesome location, right next to parks, bus stop, shops, 20 mins from airport, quiet/safe neighbourhood, very close to swimming pool, gyms, library, DR.

Nice yard, water feature/fish pond, undercover alfresco area, fridge, dishwasher, roller shutters, heater, evap air con, 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, large TV & lounge suite, 500g NBN internet, your own covered carport with electric garage door.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills (power, gas, internet, Netflix) included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm Carly, I'm a single mother with a gorgeous two year old girl. We have no pets but would happily welcome your pet dog assuming it is gentle and won't hurt my daughter. She is very gentle and loves dogs. I teach English online most nights 6-10pm while my daughter sleeps in her cot or I go to the gym and she goes to grandparents. I'm often home during the day when I do all my cooking/cleaning so the kitchen/TV/living room/bathroom would be all yours in the evenings. I have an onsuite/shower/toilet in my room but I do use the bath which is in the other bathroom next to the spare room. There is a car port with electric garage door you can use.
Compatible people
Respectful, honest, trustworthy, positive, clean/tidy, loves kids

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay