Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Other information
You get to share the whole house just need toiletries, and Cloths,if need WIFI .its Negetoible

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home near Fremantle and Coogee Beach. Air-conditioning, heating. WiFi negotiable.

Bus at door & shopping centers close. Beach very close.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas ,,Electricty, ,split Depending if anyone is FIFO it will not be Dividend because will not be there often ways to sort that out,,if like WIFI it can be provided with a charge per month negotiable,

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi ime very easy going love life and try enjoy it as much as i can ime a Technician for a oil &gas the beach thats just down the road .and the Coffee strip in Fremantle.thanks Frank..Love my Rides down South .Car or M/ a cook up on weekends .
Compatible people
Looking for mature and honest reliable people. Clean ,Not Negetive, Easy going .respect House& others. Must be working. Students OK. FIFO is OK. Sorry not a party house. Relaxed home to enjoy own space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 31 to 35 yrs
  • 36 to 40 yrs
  • 41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog