Bethania

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Super safe,5 minute walk to Brisbane and Gold coast train station and shops and council swiming pools.
Nice peaceful location beside a farm.
Under cover off road car parking.
Small dog is ok.

Home Description

Description of the home

Older home but real quite outlook. Nice yard space if you have a dog/pet. Bedroom is furnished and has air-con. and a TV. Pets ok.

A few minutes walk to the Brisbane city and Gold Coast train line and buss so its easy to get to the city or to the beaches.
Also a few minutes walk to NURSING HOMES, council swimming pools and shops, PARK

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

internet and power are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
About the occupants
The house is occupied by myself ,and my wife, who are normally home.
Compatible people
Neat and tidy person.
Female only please.
Description of pets
Have a small dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay