Kuluin

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The use of the kitchen as it is a common area for everyone just clean all areas

Home Description

Description of the home

Friendly home with 2other renters who work I’m a keen gardener and also run a doggie day care from home ( they have their allocated areas so don’t interfere with anyone’s space)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills inclusive in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Animals and pets
About the occupants
Joel works at the Sunshine Coast Hospital his partner Kirsty works at Maleny job provider both age 23/24
Compatible people
Friendly clean respect of others and must be dog friendly
Description of pets
I have a malpoodle 11yrs and a kelpie cross who is 13 yrs old I do have 2dogs every so often for doggie day care

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog