Kuluin

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$265 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Pool, fire pit and entertainment area
Front yard also
Secured property and parking
Just 1 housemate
Minutes from Maroochydore and super central

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Power, water and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I’m Chloe, 30 and work for myself as an account manager and VA for a realestate and online supplement company. I also run a side business (selling planners and stationery). I generally work Monday to Friday at clients excluding Wednesday and keep busy in the afternoons and weekends either with my business or out with friends, family or my dog.

I also play touch football and train at a local group training gym.
Description of pets
Ridgeback Mastif..great gaurd dog but also a giant love bug

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog