Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A rare find in Coomera for house-share. 4 bedroom, double story waterfront property with high ceilings and all the modern features. Large kitchen, with walk in pantry and gas stove.

This premium property has a pool, jetty and waterfront views.

In a gated community with full security and a community gym. Great area to walk or run taking in the beautiful properties and lush kept area.

We are located 15min drive to the M1 and nearby Westfield Coomera and train station.

Shared parking and the use of the private pool.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are shared fairly and include: water,
Electricity, internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Kerry and work from home as a Business Mentor. I have two boys and enjoy family time.

I enjoy relaxing with incense and music and water sports on the JetSki with Troy.

Hi, I’m Troy, I love cars and am very clean and have high standards for keeping the home tidy and organised. I’m easy going and enjoy relaxing playing music and spending time with my partner Kerry.
Compatible people
Looking for independent, clean and reliable Flatmate to share our family home. Non-smoker. No kids.

We prefer a Professional person who is working full time.

We respect each other space and looking for a quiet housemate who cleans up after themselves and is comfortable creating their room as their retreat space.

This is not a party house as we have young kids, and two teenagers who visit regularly over the weekend.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog