Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Queen Bed with your own private bathroom + extra adjoining Studio with TV Lounge/Study/Internet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern Furnished 3 bed 2 bath Home.
Queen bed with Own Bathroom. + Private second room set up as a Studio Lounge/TV/gaming/study.
Internet available.

Gym + Outdoor Spa Bath.
Aircon/Gas heating, Dishwasher/Microwave.

Easy access to Bus, Train, Beach, Shops n Macca's.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electric, gas, water, internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, im Drew, I'm pretty easy going with a mature outlook, down to earth, open to life's many experiences, honest, respectful, kind and considerate, healthy boundaries.
I enjoy travel, camping, outdoors, adventures, motorsport and trying to keep fit, but also zoning out listening/singing to music, watching movies, reading, internet surfing, exploring whatever's interesting, so a bit of an eclectic research geek too.
I like to mix it up between quiet time and adventure.
Mostly tho I prefer to chat over a nice meal at home or out somewhere In natural relaxed setting. For home life it's more a retreat space and laid back atmosphere than a party house or hectic events.

My housem8 is recently engaged and moving out soon so I'm Looking for a chilled easy going, non-party person who's honest, responsible, respectful, friendly, indipendant, offbeat, whatever, as long as its drama free then we good.
Compatible people
Mature outlook, Responsible, Honest, Respectful, Kind, Caring, Clean n Tidy, Relaxed, Easy going, Drama free.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog