Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Brand new house, no furniture at the moment, will buy furniture as per your requirements, thinking of putting a queen bed and mattress with a couple of side tables and a small study if required.

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new, modern, 2 storey, bedrooms upstairs, all facilities available - aircon, dishwasher, gas cooktop, washing machine, dryer; private, cozy, secured and secluded; perfect for singles, students, full time workers, couple, single parents, people who love to live their life independently and peacefully; calm property with lots of peace and privacy.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The price includes electricity and gas. Internet is not included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a single Father. I am a full time worker, self employed, mostly out of the house for 10-12 hrs a day and just come home for sleep. I also travel a lot so you will have the place by yourself most of the times.
No drugs, non smoker.
I am happy to socialise with my flatmate, share meals and drinks, respect privacy and expect the same from you.
I am neat & tidy and will expect the same from you.
I am happy to share my knowledge and experience to help you achieve the best in your career.
Compatible people
Quiet, calm, not a party animal, keeps the common area clean, be a family member rather than a stranger, full time worker or student or a responsible parent.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog