Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom duplex with shared bathroom, has undercover patio and swimming pool in the complex. Very close to M1, Coomera Westfield and theme parks

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Cost includes all bills like electricity, water, and Wifi. Food not included and to do separately

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
My name is Jana I’m 32, friendly and outgoing.
I’m self employed and work as a Disability Support worker, and studying youth work online. In my downtime I’m into music and sing professionally in a band. I enjoy a social drink but rarely have many people over. If I do usually just bbq and drinks around the fire. Pretty relaxed and chilled.
Compatible people
Looking for a housemate that is genuine, honest, social and can respect each other’s privacy. If you like dogs and music then even better. No Pets
Must be employed and have own car.
Description of pets
I have a small dog Ruby she is 11. So due to her age she just sleeps most of the time and does her own thing. She takes a little while to trust people but once she does she is fine.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog