Algester

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom home 2 storey with large long balcony with street view. Public transport outside front of house, parking in front and undercover at back of home. Downstairs apartment with air conditioning, fridge and kitchenette. Laundry and toilet and shower up and downstairs.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Broadband internet, gas hot water, broadband internet all included in rent. Electricity neg

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I'm Tina 48yr old chef. I'm very easy going, friendly and tend to get along with most people. Big fan of great food and wine and am pretty social. I like to keep to myself too at times and watch a movie or binge watch a good TV series. I keep a fairly tidy home but not the OCD type at all.
Compatible people
Easy going, respectful and friendly
Description of pets
I have 1 female cat 3yrs old. Shes very timid and loving

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog