Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$285 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

I’m searching for someone to fill my place in our lovely Art Deco home in Armadale!

2 bedrooms w large built in wardrobes
1 study/work space
1 bathroom
Courtyard with off street parking
Spacious living/dining room
Laundry
Floorboards throughout

House is fully furnished (although open to adding/changing to make the place more homely for you), exclusive of your room.

Located between Chapel street and Glenferrie road, tram stop less than 200m away & short walk to F45.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity & internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m Kaitlyn, 27 & work full time hairdressing. A lot of my time is spent at work but enjoy coming home to a relaxed vibe. Love a social drink and shared dinner occasionally but also enjoy time to myself and hanging with my very cute cat. I’m mostly a homebody and like to decorate the house with plants and enjoy a Netflix binge. I don’t drive so the car space would be yours if needed.
Compatible people
I’m very clean and respectful of others feelings and space. I like the house to feel like a home where we can both relax. I really enjoy cooking and baking and love to share.
Description of pets
I adopted my cute kitty in lockdown and I’ve had her for a year now. She’s super shy to new people but is so friendly. Very well behaved and toilet trained. She is very fluffy and does leave abit of fur around but I do clean up after her 🥰

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog