Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$840 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large simple room with ocean views

Home Description

Description of the home

Simple Two bedroom apartment across the road from the beach and gym park.
Short walk to Cott. Beach Close to railway station and great neighbours.
Large room with ocean views. If you like the beach surf this could be for you. If your more a PlayStation/gamer sorry wrong place.

Large master bedroom with water views, simple kitchen, external laundry, shared bathroom, happy fun housemate. No cats no crazies. Close to train bike path etc. solid block of units, we are all friends, hope you can be too. My best mate just loved our after buying a house locally, he took half the house so it’s a blank canvas for you to make it your home, what we don’t have furniture wise I am happy to buy, also have storage in the garage for your bikes surfboards paddleboards gold bullions etc.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

$40 NBN per Month
Gas Water and Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
35 year old professional Firefighter, happy, outgoing, enjoy travel when we are allowed, rock climb, mountain bike, paddle, swim, run etc. home to cook eat hang out, don’t spend time in front of the tv. Happy to share meals. Non smoker, no pets.
Compatible people
After a happy independence person that knows how to cook not burn things and keep the place clean. Hopefully enjoys keeping fit and has good friends.
Non smoker, non heavy drinker
No pets sorry. No crazy dietary requirements so we can share the occasion meal.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog