Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Small 4x2 with garage parking

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills will be shared evenly
Gas
Water
Electricity
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I’m Eliesha, 29, work as a hairdresser 3-4 days a week from a salon (not at home). I’m generally pretty easy going and enjoy a chat. I’m generally tidy and keep my home organised
Description of pets
I have a small/medium size dog she is extremely snuggley and loves attention. She doesn’t bark and she is outside whilst I’m not home but mostly inside when I am. She usually takes about 10 minutes to get over the excitement that You are home. She can be very playful as well as completely lazy

She can be scared of other dogs so if you are to have a dog it can not be aggressive and she usually takes a while to relax around other dogs. She isn’t aggressive in anyway and takes a little bit to warm up to other dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay