Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Room comes with ensuite 42" TV Queen Bed, Large Built in Wardrobe Study Desk and Chair

Home Description

Description of the home

A two bedroom walk up top floor Second Avenue Broadbeach two blocks back from the beach, balcony, pool in complex close to G-Link Florida Gardens Tramline located in between Broadbeach and Surfers Paradise.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills, Water, Internet 5G, Netflix and included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Stephen I am 61 I work as a Desktop Support Analyst for a Global Managed Service Provider working on contract for Queensland's largest Education institution. I am pretty easy going I like playing guitar well attempting to play guitar LOL cycling and Tenpin Bowling. Also looking at getting into GelSoft.
Compatible people
Looking for someone whom enjoys their personal space, but does not mind sharing the occasional meal and a sociable drink.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog