Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A 5 min walk to the heart of Buderim Tavern, Cafes, Woolwoorths and only minutes to many nature walks. A Central location on the Coast with only 10 mins drive down to popular beaches and 2 mins to the Motorway.

This Unit has fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine and washing machine. Furniture and decor in living area will be different from photos shown.
A modern unit within a friendly and quiet complex. Good size courtyard for the occasional entertaining. Definitely not a party house!
Some other basic house rules will apply in order to avoid unnecessary awkward conversations.
This unit is a place of peace and relaxation with a little mix of a social drink and tunes on the weekend. Would suite 30+ age range.
Unlimited WIFI included in rent. Electricity and water not included.
Photos are on the way!
No Smoking. No Couples. No Pets unfortunately.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet included in rent. Water and electricity not included and will be divided.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Andrea 43yo female works in the consultancy field. I enjoy a good laugh, comedy, going to new places, meditation, spirituality, clean living, health. Anything that involves being in or on the water. Family and friends are important to me. Family live afar except my 22yo son who lives in Brisbane. I'm fairly introspective and a little quiet (depending). I am clean, tidy, organised, love animals but do not have any. I am vego and would prefer a vego or Vegan person but not compulsory. A quiet drink with a few close friends is my ideal. Love music, movies, catching up with friends/family, nature walks. I'm a private person. No smoking. No heavy drinking.
Compatible people
The ideal housemate would work full-time, is fairly quiet but likes a good chat. Doesn't invite heaps of friends around all the time. Has a pretty good outlook on life, is clean, tidy and pays bills on-time. My good housemate would not have a partner (sorry - hate being the 3rd wheel). Does not smoke or drink heavily and would have no pets unfortunately. Nice nature, friendly and happy. This place would suite 30+ age range.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog