Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$800 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
5 December 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new apartment on halifax with gorgeous hills views. Free city loop bus is directly out the front. Bedroom has a built in robe and is unfurnished

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey 😊
I’m Ash and I’m a registered nurse who works at the RAH.
I work full time shift work currently so I’m out and about quite alot but I also very much enjoy some couch time with some wine and cheese! Looking for someone who has an easy going temperement like myself to have a laugh with from time to time. I love to cook, go for hikes and head down to the beach and I’m very respectful of people’s space
Compatible people
Clean and tidy
Respectful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog