Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$830 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Welcome to our beautiful little Annandale home, Anna and I are looking for someone to come and join us in our little 3 bedroom house. The house is in a quiet area with various parks and walks surrounding it. Minutes from bus routes into the city and the light rail, as well as some cute cafes and shops.

The house is fully furnished the only thing needed is stuff for your own room
With me working shift work sometimes I have to sleep during the day so you have to be considerate about that living with us. But otherwise we’re pretty relaxed about most things.
Rent+Internet is $830 a month +
Bills like electricity water and gas to be paid as they come.
Bond is $740.
On street untimed parking.
Move in around the end of November.

Let us know if your interested and tell us a bit about yourself 😊

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet included in the rent
All other bills to be paid as they come

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Anna and I are both in our early twenties and here is a little bit about us:
Me (Lara): I am a loud and bubbly person who loves to socialise, explore, and to watch a bit of tv or a movie, I work as an ambulance call taker here in Sydney.
Anna: Works in the music industry and now retail too (thanks covid!). Loves her music, going to gigs and having a beer.
Description of pets
There is a neighbourhood cat that comes to visit. Her name is toothless.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay