Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couple$460 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 November 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Non Smoking, no pets.

Home Description

Description of the home

Split level home on large block. Private and fully fenced. Short distance from shops, medical and supermarket, LUG.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are Telstra NBN, water and electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Kerri. I am a semi retired, youthful and active person who enjoys drama free living. I am very house proud, and love the outdoors and garden.
Compatible people
I am very friendly and I also respect other people’s space and privacy. I love being on my own a lot of the time. I prefer quiet living and peaceful environment, Though I am not a party person, having friends over occasionally For a BBQ are welcomed. I prefer like minded people who are friendly, house proud and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog