Ballajura

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 November 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Internet available by negotiation

Home Description

Description of the home

Large living areas, outdoor entertaining area, lush gardens and lawns. Air conditioned house with insulation, ceiling fans, security system and cctv. Garage parking available by negotiation. There is a whole empty living room which you can put your own furniture if you have.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I'm 32 and I work full time. I train at a boxing gym most nights. Love gardening and cooking my house is also very clean. Not much of a drinker but occasional gatherings are fine.
Compatible people
Must love cleaning and cooking, happy take turns. Visitors are ok.
Description of pets
Two cats, male and female, both very friendly and easy to look after. They are inside/outside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay