Clarence Gardens

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
very spacious bedroom, enough room for a desk, queen bed, draws and plenty of floor space

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom house, massive front and backyard which will be perfect for entertaining in summer. Close to the city and beach, very close to all public transport e.g. bus, tram and train.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$110 a week each and bills and utilities are split between 3

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Two males living in the home at the moment both between 19-23. Both full time uni students who also casually work, they enjoy socialising drinking, watching netflix.
Compatible people
important qualities for a flatmate are, able to handle their alcohol, happy to socialise with others and are just happy to have a good time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog