Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$337 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello!

We’ve got a huge room available in our lovely, spacious, and bright Alexandria townhouse. The room comes with a balcony and secure underground car space. $337 p/w not including bills. You’d be sharing with three very friendly and awesome professional females.

Features include:
Air conditioning in the room and living room
Balcony
A huge amount of inbuilt storage space
Leafy outlook
Quiet complex
Large, well-equipped kitchen
Sunny courtyard with a shed for extra storage

The house is next to some fantastic coffee shops, a stone's throw away from a Woolworth and Dan Murphy's, and a short walk to train stations (Erskineville being the closest, followed by Redfern and Green Square).

We can be flexible on room availability. Message me for more details!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Variable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
We are three friendly female professionals aged 31 who live busy lives but enjoy catching up for a housemates dinner and a wine where possible!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog