Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
2 rooms available one can be your own study/TV privacy room if wanted.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms small modern, furnished, new bed & mattress.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

I am asking for an extra $10 a week if you want to share the Netflix & internet.
Gas & Electric included in the $170.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi
I live on my own & looking for someone to share my quiet friendly home. I work full time & at the moment doing shift work so not in a lot. I go out with friends when not working or out doing pilates. I have 2 grown up kids that usually come for dinner once a week.
I'm easy going just ask that house is kept clean & tidy. The furniture I have in the two rooms I want to stay, I'm quite happy to buy a casual chair/couch for the office.
Compatible people
Easy going & quiet, no parties. Happy to chat & have a laugh

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog