Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Couple$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 January 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Raised workers cottage with verandah and nice yard. Secure and attractive.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity/Gas/Internet included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I’m Darcy and the spare master bedroom in my house is available for rent.

Only me in the house from Dec 8. I work early mornings and I’m often away so there’s much personal space to be had. Very easy going and relatively quiet/private but I enjoy company and good discussion.

Internet/Electricity/Gas included in rent.

Send me a message to arrange an inspection.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a happy and honest person who’s busy in their own life. I like the house to feel like a home and be open and friendly. I’m clean, tidy, educated and looking for the same.

Raised worker’s cottage with great character, plenty of secure storage and security gate, off-street car space and neat little garden and lawn.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay