Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Other information
Bedroom 1 -
6.00 X 4.75M - 10 feet high Ceilings. Chest of drawers available.

Home Description

Description of the home

**Room 1 currently available.

Located minutes from Toorak Station, High Street shopping precinct and Chapel Street and directly across the road from Toorak Park.

The house has recently had a spring clean and a minor renovation including new floors and bathroom and kitchen appliances.
Facilities Include:
-Multiple living & dining areas;
-A large outdoor undercover area in back-yard
-Park facing front yard veranda
-Kitchen fully stocked with basic appliances, cutlery, towels, cookware
-Dedicated storage room
-Communal study area
-Two bathrooms and an additional toilet

All common areas are fully furnished, with optional bedroom furniture available to tenants should they require.

Minimum Stay is 3 months. The rent is payable monthly.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills will be managed by the tenants to split as they see fit in equal shares. Bills will be emailed as they arrive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
House is currently occupied by 2 awesome girls and 1 guy all in their twenties. Looking for someone laid back but reliable to join the house.
Compatible people
Clean, positive, fair, reliable, open.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog