Ingle Farm

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 September 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Rumpas Room in backyard 6x4m, very clean. Side access, split system, garden and porch. Dog friendly.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom home and a separate rumpus room. Secure back yard for dogs, garden.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water & Gas can be negotiated

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I work from home in the office, My partner is a truck driver. We are a mature couple who are quiet but friendly. My partner likes to work on cars. We love camping and bbq's. We love animals and watching movies. We clean and easy going.
Compatible people
Someone who is employed, clean and friendly.
Description of pets
We have a staffy x who is friendly and a cat who stays inside or out the front

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay