Bellbird Park


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

This house is home to 2 Pomeranians: so liking and getting along with dogs is a must for a future roommate.

Bella is 5 and loves fetch more than anything else you could offer.

Teddy is 3 and is very protective of those he loves; mum, dad, his big sister and his food!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! We are Samantha and Vikum, both 24 and both work at EB games.

Sam: When I’m not working I’m playing games, cooking, doing arts and crafts, hanging out with my dogs or working on our up and coming business.

Compatible people
We are looking for a likeminded person who is clean and tidy, and loves dogs. We’re looking forward to making a new friend, and also are big advocates of personal space and alone time.
Description of pets
Bella is 5 and loves fetch and people. She can get a little over excited when plays and bark quite loudly but she’s working on it!

Teddy has anxiety but that doesn’t stop him from being the protector of the household. It may take him a bit to get used to you but treats and love will help him warm up to you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog