Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (includes bills)
Couple$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished Double bedroom which is also suitable for couple is available in 5 bedroom share house located in Hill View Tce, Bentley.

An extra $25 for second person is required to cover utilities


Each room is carpeted and has its own individual lock.

The room is furnished with bed, desk, drawers, built in robe and reverse cycle aircon.

The common areas are also well furnished with a good sized flat screen TV in the lounge area.

Each room has allocated cupboard space in the kitchen and pantry.

There are two large fridges as well as a washing machine for everyone’s use.

The main bathroom is shared with only two other people

Close to shops and buses ~ (30, 34, 71, 72, 75, 998, 999, 101)
Curtin Universities ~ 1 km – 12mins walk.
Canning College ~ 900 m – 11mins walk.
Perth City ~ 10.5 km – approx.
Fremantle ~ 17.8 km – approx.
Westfield Carousel Shopping Centre ~ 5.5 km – approx. 10mins by car.
IGA Supermarket ~ 400 m – 5mins walk.
Curtin Shuttle Bus Service (CABS)
Students or FIFO workers welcome.

Prior to showing you the house we would like to find out more about you and what you are after so that we can ensure you are the best fit for our laid back and friendly house.

Contact me to arrange a viewing. Please leave your phone contact details when leaving a message.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Included in the overall rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
International National living abroad with roommates who are equally diverse and super easy to communicate with!
Compatible people
Someone who is clean and tidy, respectable, well mannered and sociable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog