Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 February 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information

Home Description

Description of the home

Home on water cosy and comfortable.
5 mins from Surfers 5 mins from the beach.
Happy environment easy going atmosphere.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Half of electricity. Provide own food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cars or motorbikes
About the occupants
Hi my name Christine I am an easy going lady very chilled out.
I have a great family network and good energy. I am a motorbike rider I also love the gym and walking.
I live in a beautiful place on the Gold Coast and am looking for someone to share my home. Sorry not a party house and no couples. A drink of wine or whatever you like in the Gazebo or the entertainment area. And the bbqs in Summer. With a swim in the pool.
Compatible people
A good flat mate.
Clean and tidy. Respectful and honest.
Chatty but happy to do thier own thing.
Easy going.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog