Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 4 bedroom double story home with fully furnished bedrooms and separate living areas. 7km from CBD, 5 minute walk to Alphington Train Station, very close to shops, parks and walking/cycling tracks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Rent includes utility bills and WiFi internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
52 year old male with 3 year old small dog (Bichon Frise) looking for friendly, & tidy tenant to rent a private fully furnished bedroom with Queen size bed in a large modern 4 bedroom double storey home in Alphington.

2nd Bedroom is already occupied by a 57 year old female tenant.

Rent includes Electricity, Gas, Water, Unlikited WiFi internet, use of home gym and all amenities & appliances.

Shared bathroom with female tenant.
Description of pets
3 year old female Bichon Frise

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog