Ashfield

Sydney - Inner West

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
One queen sized bedroom available in two bedroom house. Bedroom comes with build in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a two bedroom house with shared bathroom. There is a separate lounge and dining room, kitchen and undercover outside area.

I’m already set up with the house so all you’ll need to bring is your bedroom items.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent is $350 per week. Bills will be split between the two of us (electricity, gas, internet, water)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! I’m Alex. I’m 39 and live here with my dog, Daisy. We are looking for an awesome new housemate.

I work fairly long hours and when I’m at home I like to cook and catch up on my fave shows. Happy to share a meal, a chat and a glass of wine from time to time.

When I’m not at work I’m at the gym or catching up with friends. Sometimes pottering around the garden. I love music, food, yoga, travel, fitness.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone similar in age to me who is quite independent. Must love dogs. Clean and tidy and respectful of a shared living space.

We will share the house duties including the upkeep of the lawn and garden (happy to chat about sharing the cost of a gardener if you aren’t a green thumb).

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay