Ashbury

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Good size and light bedroom with afternoon sun.

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a girl to share lovely 3 bedroom house in Ashbury with 1 other girl and my small, friendly and affectionate 3 legged dog. Our home has 2 bedrooms, office/second lounge if you work from home or want another place to chill, polished floorboards throughout and is a light and sunny house with a big sunny backyard for BBQ's and outdoor eating/entertaining.

The bus to the city is right outside our front door and it's only a 15-20 min walk to Ashfield shops and train station.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Utility bills are included in weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Sally and I work Monday to Friday. I'm a social person who likes to entertain and visit friends on the weekends. During the week I tend to stay home, watch tv and go to bed relatively early. I love music, laughter and spending time with happy and open minded people.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who likes to have a drink and chat, but also respects other peoples privacy.
Description of pets
Blaze is a small, friendly and affectionate 3-legged rescue dog who loves to have people around. He mostly lives outside during the day but spends time inside whenever he can!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog