Allambie Heights

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Couple$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Linen available.
Bedside table.
Shel
Wardrobe
Block out curtains.
Bright sunny room

Home Description

Description of the home

Older style cottage.
Large yard for keen gardener.
Close to bush trails at Manly Dam
Shops. Transport.
Northern Beaches hospital.
Swim centre nearby.
Beaches.
Plenty of work in the area.
Rent includes bills

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Unlimited broadband.
Electricity
Gas
Cleaner
Lawns
Insurance/Wear and tear on appliances

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Jo

You will be sharing with myself and my small dog.
I work from home in my own studio and sometimes travel for work.
I work in the pet care industry and also education/training.
I’m53 but don’t feel it. I’m visually impaired with low vision but pretty independent as long as you don’t move furniture around I’m good!
Compatible people
I’m neat and tidy.
Kind and compassionate. Good sense of humour.
I’m fairly busy working and studying most of the time and like to chill and watch a movie or Netflix or potter in the garden to relax.
BDon’t need to hang out with flatmates - I’m pretty busy most of the time.
Description of pets
My dog is 13. Very friendly. Toilet trained. Loves everyone
Will try to scam you for treats so I need someone who can resist the eyes.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog