Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1100 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bright bedroom with large built-in robe and own balcony.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern, 3 bedroom apartment, in Alexandria. Bedrooms are on differing levels. Common eating and cooking area with balcony. Separate laundry room.

Close to transport (309, 310 at doorstep) as well as convenience stores and parks/reserves.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills will include electrical, gas, internet and contents insurance - all shared equally. Electricity and gas roughly $300/quarter each & Internet $24/month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hello my name is Martin.
I work in research administration at a University and enjoy working in local theatre in my spare time.
Our home is a happy and busy place with everyone in and out at various times.....well, outside of our current Covid times?! However, when we are all together, there's nothing nicer than a trip to the pub up the road for a beer, dinner and a chat.

Antoine - Hi I'm Antoine. French guy who moved to Sydney 9 years ago. Enjoy a good cocktail when coming back home after work. Play a little guitar occasionally and some tennis on weekends. Easy going and social but also respectful of each other's private life.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who respects the house and the friendly environment. A tidy person who is willing to share the household chores and who also enjoys having a drink and socializing. Person who is happy to be involved in the home (sharing meals, chatting when possible).

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog