Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$550 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$550 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 June 2022 for 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, spacious master bedroom with ensuite, walk in robe and massive balcony. Sharing with one couple and their beautiful labradoodle.
Would suit a single or couple.
Includes your own secure underground garage (enough room for a large car plus extra storage) the garage has direct access to the apartment.

The bedroom is at that top of its own set of stairs, there is no door but on viewing you will see it feels very private as you have the entire top level to yourself.

Available May until early August. Move in date flexible.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
You would be sharing with a couple working in music and marketing and their beautiful labradoodle.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay