Nerang

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 November 2021 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Just leaving it empty at the moment to see what the person wants but we have furniture we can put in

Home Description

Description of the home

A townhouse in the middle of Nerang you got the F24 gym across the road Jets across the road on the other side restaurants coffee shops Coles Reject Shop Paper Shop or within the 5 minutes walking distance and around the corner down the street a bit we got the pool is also a pool in the complex and Gardens

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
We have Reuben in one room is 24 and works odd hours lot of overnight shifts and myself and my partner in the other room my partner works 7 days a week and I have a very big social life I'm out everyday we are all very easy going relaxed household we want to keep it that way
Compatible people
Tidy clean easy going wants to work

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog