Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
2 x bedrooms for $260. Second room quite small. Good for office.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large Townhouse in Ashmore. Quiet area. Pagola and small grassed area. Fully fenced. Backs on to trees. Air Con in lounge. Security screens. Room for some additional furniture in townhouse. Room can be furnished or unfurnished.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity & unlimited NBN extra. No water payable.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Share with mature female and 10y male westie (dog). FT employed accountant. Quiet, enjoys a chat now and again. Happy to keep to myself.
Compatible people
Easy going, clean & tidy, respectful & quiet flatmate. Singles only - no couples. Pet friendly for desexed dog under 10kg.
Description of pets
10y male westie. Lovely natured, loves other dogs, house trained etc. Not keen on children under 15y.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay