Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2022 for 1 month to 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Other information
I may be able to furnish it if you need

Home Description

Description of the home

Beach front on Marine Parade, in the heart of Cottesloe. Views of the beach and Rottnest.
Spacious, brand newly renovated apartment including shared bathroom, separate toilet, and laundry. The apartment is fully furnished with my furniture and appliances, not including the second bedroom which comfortably fits a queen sized bed.

The apartment comes with parking bay in the basement as well as a street parking pass.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Internet included
Synergy (billed no monthly and split 50/50)
Foxtel (optional)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Steph, I’m a 36 year old professional living in Cottesloe. I currently work as a business banker flexibly between home and CBD on Monday -Friday 8am-5pm. I prefer someone who doesn’t work from home and is employed full time. I enjoy some low key socialising on weekends, although I try to stick to a healthier lifestyle most of the time, cooking healthy meals and exercising. I’m extremely house proud and love to keep my place looking clean and tidy at all times.
Compatible people
*not a party house*
I’m looking for someone who is respectful of me and my belongings, who will respect my space as I will respect theirs.
I always tidy/clean up after myself so am looking for someone who will do the same for themselves.
Must be responsible and respectful; parties and kick-ons here are unfortunately out of the question as sound travels through the building quite easily and will result in a noise complaint.
I’d like to live with someone who is able to interact well, is light hearted and fun whilst respecting eachothers boundaries, and personal space. No couples please.
Description of pets
No pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog