Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Other information
You get to share the whole house just need toiletries, and Cloths,if need WIFI .its Negetoible

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home near Fremantle and Coogee Beach. Air-conditioning, heating. WiFi negotiable.

Bus at door & shopping centers close. Beach very close.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas ,,Electricty, ,split or can be Discussed if FIFO it will not be Dividend ..depending on Roster

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi ime very easy going love life and try enjoy it as much as i can ime a Technician for a oil &gas my weekends, at the beach thats just down the road and SUP. .Enjoy a Coffee,Lunches on the strip in Fremantle...Love my Rides down South .Car or M/c. like a cook up on weekends now and then..
Compatible people
Looking for mature and Honest reliable person. Clean ,, Easy going .respect House & others. Must be working. Students ok. FIFO ok. Sorry not a party house. Relaxed home to enjoy own space..

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog