Como

Perth - South East

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 August 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom comes furnished with queen sized bed, mattress, and 2x bedsides (not photographed), and a built-in desk.

Home Description

Description of the home

This 2018 build consists of 8 architecturally designed apartments. The room available is positioned on the first floor with staircase access. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom (the bathroom will need to be accessible to the rare visitor) and you will be living with me (27).

The apartment features a balcony with an encased clothesline.
Bus stop located out the front of the property which takes you to the City through South Perth and also to Curtin University. Local shops within a 5-minute walk of the complex.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, and Internet all included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi all,

My name is Connor.

I am an architectural graduate currently working full-time in the City, with a second job at a Bar.
I am country-born but have been living in the city for most of my life. I am laid back but love a social atmosphere both in and out of the home.
I go to the gym semi-regularly and enjoy social drinks/food out, and quiet nights in.
Compatible people
My ideal flatmate would be someone who is both physically and socially active, motivated and professionally driven. Someone who lives a clean and healthy lifestyle.

I am seeking a demographic of 20's to early 30's.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog